top of page

The piece Cielo Gris (Grey Sky), by the Catalan virtuoso Josep Cervera Bret, was completed on January 16, 1960 in Roses, the town where he established his residence. It is believed that this was the last piece he composed, and that it was transcribed for violin at the request of a musician who heard it rehearsing it at home. In the original manuscript the piece is described as a "romance", it requires using the position of the thumb in a creative and expressive way at all times.


After having contributed to discovering and recovering the 60 pieces that Cervera left at his family residence, Leon Bosch, offers this edition for the first time for interpretation through this edition under the seal of "I Musicanti Publishing".


SKU: 9790708194316
  • Editorial: I Musicanti Publishing

    Editor: Leon Bosch

    Year of publication: 2023

    Number pages: 9

    Contains: Piano score in orchestral tuning, score for double bass and piano score in solo tuning.

    Binding: Stapled

    The price shown does not include the VAT applicable to this type of product, which is 4.00%

bottom of page