The music for double bass and piano by the forgotten Catalan virtuoso Josep Cervera (1883-1969) has an enchanting blend of virtuosity, introspection and hints of the folk music he played as a bandleader. The short Nocturno, with its pensive lyrical character, is no different.

  1. Having helped discover the 60 or so works Cervera left at his family property, Leon Bosch is now making these available in performing editions for the first time through editions prepared for I Musicanti Publishing.


SKU: 9790900298683
  • Editorial: I Musicanti Publishing

    Editor: Leon Bosch

    Año de publicación: 2020

    Nº páginas: 11

    Contiene: Partitura para piano en afinación orquestal, partitura para contrabajo y la partitura para piano en afinación para solista.

    Encuadernación: Grapada

    El precio mostrado no incluye el IVA aplicable a este tipo de producto que es del 4,00 %