top of page

The author describes Reverie in the manuscript as having a "solo for double bass with piano accompaniment", and it is one of numerous combinations of short pieces composed by the Catalan virtuoso Josep Cervera-Bret. Completed on April 26, 1951 in his home town of Roses, the piece is characterized by having a fluid and calm character that is characteristic of his writing for the instrument, and uses both its middle and upper registers.


After having contributed to the discovery and recovery of the 60 pieces that Cervera left at his family residence, Leon Bosch offers this edition for the first time for his interpretation through this edition under the imprint of "I Musicanti Publishing".


SKU: 9790708194330
  • Editorial: I Musicanti Publishing

    Editor: Leon Bosch

    Year of publicarion: 2023

    Number of pages: 9

    Contains: Piano score in orchestral tuning, score for double bass and piano score in solo tuning.

    Binding: Stapled

    The price shown does not include the VAT applicable to this type of product, which is 4.00%

bottom of page